Registration
Send your application, and you will be contacted by our organizers!
Don't doubt yourself, it's unhealthy!
Choose the swim
Preferable date of the swim
Name, Surname
Team
City/Town
Phone number
E-mail
Date of birth
Chose the format of participation
Team members
If you choose to participate in the team, specify name and surname of your partners. Each of them must also apply!
Sport achievements for the last two
T-shirt size
If you press this button, there will be no way back!
About 13 Bridges swim
This is just the beginning
That's how it works
Combine with vacation
THE HISTORY
The idea of a swim across St. Petersburg along the Neva appeared in 2018. It was immediately decided that under the bridges you can swim not only around the island of Manhattan. Swim in the northern capital of Russia under 13 bridges is definitely going to happen!
THE RULES
13 bridges is carried out in accordance with the requirements and rules set by the organizers. Rules are based on international regulations. The organizers recommend to pay attention to a number of points that must be observed before the swim and during it. Therefore, we ask you to read carefully the instructions below.
Hydrometeorological description of the swim
The distance between the start and the finish is 27 km at the shortcut.

13 Bridges is held in 3 swims per season in June-August. In June, the water temperature is 12-17 degrees. From the second half of July to the end of August, this figure can reach 16-20 degrees, sometimes the water warms up to 21-23 degrees. But in terms of weather, the region is complex and unpredictable. In July, it may snow (as it was in 2017) or the surface of water can warm up to 28 degrees (as happened in 2018).

During the swim, the flow of the Neva helps, and the speed of swimmers can increase to 8- 11 km / h. The water is usually calm. It gets harder to swim in the city due to waves that can arise because of ships sailing and the banks in the form of walls. Weather conditions for the swim are assessed by the organizers using forecasts from several sources and reported to swimmers on the eve of the start.
Basic Rules of 13 Bridges Swim
1. The swim is held in the categories of Solo (1 swimmer), Double Team (relay race, 2 participants), Triple Team (relay race, 3 participants)

2. The distance is 27 km from the start (59.852860, 30.495797) to the finish (59.979395, 30.207379)

3. It is forbidden to use
- warming ointments
- audio headphones and other playing media.

4. Swim is regarded as successfully completed when the swimmer has reached a natural point on the coast of PARK OF THE 300TH ANNIVERSARY OF ST.PETERSBURG. If, due to weather conditions, touching the coast is not possible, but the distance covered is considered sufficient to count the swim, the escort boat should be touched (it is possible in exceptional cases at the discretion of the organizers).
Registration fee (solo)
1.15 000 russian rubles

2. To book the date of the swim, the participant must prepay 50% of the registration fee. The remainder must be paid no later than 31 days before the chosen swim date. In case of not paying the remaining part 31 days before the date of the swim, the booking of the date is canceled and the prepayment is not refunded.

3. The registration fee includes the swim time of 5 hours from the moment of start, boat rental, captain work, a finisher package in case of successful overcoming of the distance.

4. For each swim hour after 5 hours from the start, the participant will have to make an additional contribution of 5 000 russian rubles per 1 hour.

5. The registration fee does not include food and equipment for the start of the swimmer, insurance.
Registration fee (team, 2 participants)
1. 20 000 russian rubles

Paragraphs 2–5 are equal to those in the "Registration fee (solo)" section.
Registration fee (team, 3 participants)
1. 25 000 russian rubles

Paragraphs 2–5 are equal to those in the "Registration fee (solo)" section.
Culture
St. Petersburg is often called the cultural capital of Russia. It is known as one of the most beautiful cities in the country. Due to the large number of rivers and canals that can be seen in St. Petersburg, this city is also called the Venice of the North.
Millions of people visit this beautiful city every year because of its rich history, gorgeous architecture and many attractions. The main museum of the city is The State Hermitage Museum, which is the largest museum in Europe. Another large and frequently visited museum in St. Petersburg is The State Russian Museum. It contains the largest collection of Russian art: paintings, sculptures, objects of Arts and Crafts and folk art. In addition, in St. Petersburg there are many (more than two hundred) interesting and informative museums.
The architectural landmarks of St. Petersburg are: the Peter and Paul Fortress, The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, St. Isaac's and Kazan Cathedrals, the Alexander Nevsky Lavra and other creations of architects of the past. Some architectural sights can be found in the suburbs, such as Peterhof, Pavlovsk, Tsarskoe Selo. In the summer, there are numerous festivals held in the city: music, theater, dance and others. From the second half of May to August, St. Petersburg surprises its guests with white nights. Come to Petersburg to join the culture and make a sporting achievement!

Регистрация
Необходимо отправить заявку и с вами свяжутся организаторы!
Не надо сомневаться в себе - это вредно!
Выберите заплыв
Желаемая дата заплыва
Имя, Фамилия
Команда
Город
Телефон
E-mail
Дата рождения
Выберите формат участия
Члены команды
Если вы выбрали участие в команде, укажите ФИ ваших партнеров. Каждый из них должен также подать заявку!
Спортивные достижения за последние два года
Размер футболки
Нажмёте на кнопку подать заявку, -
обратной дороги не будет!
О заплыве 13 Bridges
Все только начинается
Иначе никак
Совмещайте с отдыхом
История
Идея заплыва через весь Санкт-Петербург по Неве появилась в 2018 году. Сразу было решено, что под мостами можно плавать не только вокруг острова Манхеттен. Заплыву в северной столице под 13-ю мостами быть!
Правила
Заплыв 13 Bridges осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями и правилами, установленными организаторами. Правила основаны на международных нормативах. Организаторы рекомендуют обратить внимание на ряд моментов, которые должны быть соблюдены перед заплывом и во время него. Таким образом, мы просим Вас внимательно прочитать инструкции, описанные ниже.
Гидрометеорологический очерк заплыва
Расстояние между стартом и финишем по наименьшей траектории составляет 27 км.

13 Bridges проводится в 3 заплыва в сезон в июне-августе. В июне температура воды составляет 12-17 градусов. Со второй половины июля по конец августа этот показатель может составить 16-20 градусов, иногда вода прогревается до 21-23 градусов. Но в плане погоды регион сложный и непредсказуемый. В июле может пойти снег (как было в 2017 году) или поверхность воды может прогреться до 28 градусов (как случилось в 2018).

Во время заплыва помогает течение Невы, и скорость пловцов может увеличиться до 8-11 км/ч. Вода, как правило, спокойная. В городе становится плыть тяжелее, из-за волн, которые могут образовываться по причине увеличения судоходства и берегов в виде стен. Погодные условия для заплыва оцениваются организаторами на основании прогнозов из нескольких источников и доводятся до пловцов накануне старта.
Основные правила 13 Bridges
1. Заплыв проводится в категориях Solo (1 пловец), Double Team (эстафета, 2 участника), Triple Team (эстафета, 3 участника)

2. Дистанция 27 км от места старта (59.852860, 30.495797) до места финиша (59.979395, 30.207379).

3. Запрещено использовать
- согревающие мази
- аудио наушники и другие проигрывающие средства.

4. Заплыв считается успешно завершенным при достижении естественной точки на побережье парка 300-летия (г. Санкт-Петербург). В том случае, если в связи с погодными условиями касание берега не является возможным, но пройденная дистанция считается достаточной для зачета преодоления заплыва, производится касание лодки сопровождения (возможно в исключительных случаях на усмотрение организаторов).
Организационный сбор (соло)
1. 15 000 ₽.

2. Для бронирования места в заплыве участнику необходимо внести предоплату в размере 50% организационного сбора. Оставшуюся часть необходимо внести не позднее, чем за 31 день до выбранной даты заплыва. В случае не внесения оставшейся части за 31 день до даты заплыва, бронирование даты отменяется, а предоплата не возвращается.

3. В организационный сбор входит время заплыва до 5 часов с момента старта, аренда лодки, труд капитана, пакет финишера в случае успешного преодоления дистанции.

4. За каждый час заплыва, который начнется после 5 часов с момента старта, участник должен будет внести дополнительный взнос в размере 5 тыс/час.

5. В организационный сбор не входит питание и оборудование для старта спортсмена, страховка.
Организационный сбор (команда, 2 участника)
1. 20 000 ₽.

Пункты 2-5 аналогичны таковым в разделе «Организационный сбор (соло)».
Организационный сбор (команда, 3 участника)
1. 25 000 ₽.

Пункты 2-5 аналогичны таковым в разделе «Организационный сбор (соло)».
Культура
Санкт-Петербург часто называют культурной столицей России. Он известен как один из красивейших городов страны. Из-за большого количества рек и каналов, которые можно увидеть в Санкт- Петербурге, этот город также называют Северной Венецией.
Ежегодно миллионы людей посещают этот прекрасный город из-за его богатой истории, великолепной архитектуры и множества достопримечательностей. Главный музей города – Эрмитаж, который является крупнейшим музеем Европы. Другой большой и часто посещаемый музей в Санкт-Петербурге – Русский музей. В нем хранится крупнейшая коллекция российского искусства: картины, скульптуры, предметы прикладного и народного творчества. Помимо этого, в Санкт- Петербурге находится множество (более двухсот) интересных и познавательных музеев.
Архитектурными достопримечательностями Санкт-Петербурга являются: Петропавловская крепость, Спас на Крови, Исаакиевский и Казанский соборы, Александро-Невская Лавра и другие творения зодчих прошлого. Некоторые архитектурные достопримечательности можно найти в пригородах, таких как Петергоф, Павловск, Царское село. В летний период в городе проходит множество фестивалей: музыкальные, театральные, танцевальные и другие. Со второй половины мая и до августа Петербург удивляет своих гостей белыми ночами. Приезжайте в Петербург приобщиться к культуре и совершить спортивный подвиг!