Registration
Send your application, and you will be contacted by our organizers!
Don't doubt yourself, it's unhealthy!
Choose the swim
Preferable date of the swim
Name, Surname
Team
City/Town
Phone number
E-mail
Date of birth
Chose the format of participation
Team members
If you choose to participate in the team, specify name and surname of your partners. Each of them must also apply!
Sport achievements for the last two
T-shirt size
If you press this button, there will be no way back!
About SWIM24
It all began in 2017
That's how it works
Combine with vacation
THE HISTORY
On May 27-28, 2017, the Swim24 swimming marathon was held for the first time in Russia. As well as challenging 6-hour night swim.

It was attended by professional swimmers from Russia and neighboring countries, as well as representatives of the Para-athletics.

This start was a huge step in the development of marathon swimming in Russia and opened the opportunity for swimmers to make long swims not only in open water, but also within the pool.
On April 21-22, 2018 in St. Petersburg, on the basis of the Fitness 24 fitness club, the only 24-hour swimming marathon in Russia and the former Soviet Union SWIM24 was held for the second time.
The 24-hour swimming record for men belongs to Viktor Melnikov - 61 km (2018), among women – to Evgenia Nikolaeva - 50 km (2017).

Within the 24-hour swimming marathon SWIM24, a 6-hour night swim is held. The record of the competition belongs to the representative of Vyborg -
Valeriy Shkolin ( 25.3 km).
THE RULES
SWIM24 is carried out in accordance with the requirements and rules set by the organizers. Rules are based on international regulations and personal experience of the organizers. The organizers recommend to pay attention to a number of points that must be observed before the swim and during it. Therefore, we ask you to read carefully the instructions below.
7 steps for participation in the swim
1. Make sure that by the start date the level of your physical training is sufficient for successful overcoming the chosen distance. Communication with the organizers will help eliminate your doubts about this - write or call them (contact details are on the site).

2. Submit an application for participation by filling out the form on the website (menu item "Apply").

3. After approval of the application by the organizers pay the registration fee.

4. For non-resident participants - report the date of arrival in St. Petersburg 7 days before the swim, as well as, if necessary, request assistance with meeting, transfers and so on.

5. Arrive exactly at the appointed time with all the necessary equipment.

6. Start.

7. Finish.
Basic rules of SWIM24
. The swim is held in the categories of 24 hours and 6 hours of the night swim.

2. It is forbidden to use
- warming ointments
- audio headphones and other playing media;
- wetsuits, neoprene clothing items, and other assistive devices for swimming.

3. The mandatory requirements for admission of participants include the ability to swim well (2'45 "per 100m and faster), as well as the presence of a support team, whose responsibilities include providing the security of the participant, as well as other escort functions.

4. There may be stops near the side in the water for up to 1 minute, for more than 1 minute it is necessary to leave the water to avoid interference with other swimmers.

5. In order for the swim to be counted within the series, it is necessary to swim at least 40 km, or to be in the water for 60% of the total time limit (the rule is effective from 2019).

6. A swimmer (swimmers) must not receive help in the swimming pool from the outside.

7. A swimmer (swimmers) must have a valid medical certificate. This may be a certificate in the form of the organizers, signed by a doctor who must check all the health indicators specified in the form. A certificate, issued in the form of a medical institution with the obligatory specification "certificate for participation in swimming competition", is also applicable.

8. Consumption of any type of stimulants is completely prohibited before and during the swim. In such cases, the overcoming of the distance will not be counted. The use of food additives prepared beforehand by the athlete himself is allowed.

9. The insurance policy must cover the date of the swim.

10. A swimmer or at least one person from the team (or accompanying person) must speak Russian or English.

11. A swimmer (a team) and all accompanying personnel must have passports with them.
Responsibility of the parties
The organizers are not responsible for any incident or accident that may occur to the swimmer. The consequences of any accident will be covered by the insurance of a the participant. The organizers undertake a commitment to organize and control the overcoming of distance. The swimmer must complete the "Acceptance of responsibility" form, thereby committing to comply with the requirements and agreeing with the rules set by the organizers. Violation or failure to comply with such requirements may lead to a ban on the performance at the start or the reason for considering the result invalid.

All persons providing help to a swimmer must be over 18 years old on the date of the competition.
Registration fee
It is established by the organizers in accordance with the regulations and rules described on the swim24.pro competition website.
CULTURE
St. Petersburg is often called the cultural capital of Russia. It is known as one of the most beautiful cities in the country. Due to the large number of rivers and canals that can be seen in St. Petersburg, this city is also called the Venice of the North.
Millions of people visit this beautiful city every year because of its rich history, gorgeous architecture and many attractions. The main museum of the city is The State Hermitage Museum, which is the largest museum in Europe. Another large and frequently visited museum in St. Petersburg is The State Russian Museum. It contains the largest collection of Russian art: paintings, sculptures, objects of Arts and Crafts and folk art. In addition, in St. Petersburg there are many (more than two hundred) interesting and informative museums.
The architectural landmarks of St. Petersburg are: the Peter and Paul Fortress, The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, St. Isaac's and Kazan Cathedrals, the Alexander Nevsky Lavra and other creations of architects of the past. Some architectural sights can be found in the suburbs, such as Peterhof, Pavlovsk, Tsarskoe Selo. In the summer, there are numerous festivals held in the city: music, theater, dance and others. From the second half of May to August, St. Petersburg surprises its guests with white nights. Come to Petersburg to join the culture and make a sporting achievement!

Регистрация
Необходимо отправить заявку и с вами свяжутся организаторы!
Не надо сомневаться в себе - это вредно!
Выберите заплыв
Желаемая дата заплыва
Имя, Фамилия
Команда
Город
Телефон
E-mail
Дата рождения
Выберите формат участия
Члены команды
Если вы выбрали участие в команде, укажите ФИ ваших партнеров. Каждый из них должен также подать заявку!
Спортивные достижения за последние два года
Размер футболки
Нажмёте на кнопку подать заявку, -
обратной дороги не будет!
О заплыве SWIM24
Все началось в 2017 году
Иначе никак
Совмещайте с отдыхом
История
27-28 мая 2017 года в России впервые состоялся суточный плавательный марафон Swim24. В рамках уникального старта был проведен не менее сложный 6-часовой ночной заплыв.

В стартах приняли участие профессиональные пловцы и пловцы любители из России и ближнего зарубежья, а также представитель пара-атлетического движения.

Этот старт стал огромным шагом в развитии марафонского плавания в России и открыл возможность пловцам совершать длительные заплывы не только в открытой воде, но и в пределах бассейна.
21-22 апреля 2018 г. в Санкт-Петербурге на базе фитнес-клуба Fitness 24 состоялся уже во второй раз единственный в России и на постсоветском пространстве суточный плавательный марафон SWIM24.
Рекорд суточного заплыва среди мужчин принадлежит Мельникову Виктору - 61 км (2018), среди женщин - Николаевой Евгении - 50 км (2017).

В рамках Суточного плавательного марафона SWIM24 проходит 6-часовой ночной заплыв. Рекорд соревнований принадлежит представителю Выборга –
Школину Валерию (25,3 км).
Правила
Заплыв SWIM24 осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями и правилами, установленными организаторами. Правила основаны на международных нормативах и личного опыта организаторов. Организаторы рекомендуют обратить внимание на ряд моментов, которые должны быть соблюдены.
Алгоритм действий для участия в заплыве
1. Быть уверенным, что физическая форма к дате старта будет достаточной для успешного преодоления выбранной дистанции. Ваши сомнения на этот счет поможет устранить общение с организаторами – напишите или позвоните им (контактные данные есть на сайте).

2. Отправить заявку на участие, заполнив форму на сайте (пункт меню «Подать заявку»).

3. После одобрения заявки организаторами оплатить организационный сбор.

4. Для иногородних участников - за 7 дней до заплыва сообщить о дате прибытия в Санкт-Петербург, а также при необходимости запросить помощь со встречей, трансферами и тд.

5. Приехать без опоздания в назначенное время со всем необходимым снаряжением.

6. Стартовать.

7. Финишировать.
Основные правила SWIM24
1. Заплыв проводится в категориях 24 часа и 6 часов ночной заплыв.

2. Запрещено использовать
- согревающие мази
- аудио наушники и другие проигрывающие средства
- гидрокостюмы, неопреновые элементы одежды, а также другие вспомогательные средства плавания.

3. К обязательным требованиям допуска участников к участию относится умение хорошо плавать (2'45" на 100м и быстрее), а также наличие команды поддержки, в обязанности которой входит обеспечение безопасности участника, а также другие функции сопровождения.

4. Возможны остановки возле бортика в воде до 1 минуты, более 1 минуты необходимо покинуть воду для избегания помехи другим пловцам.

5. Для того, чтобы заплыв был засчитан в рамках серии необходимо проплыть не менее 40 км, или находиться в воде 60% от общего лимита времени (правило вступает в силу с 2019 г.).

6. Пловец (пловцы) не должен получать помощь в бассейне извне.

7. Пловец (пловцы) должен иметь актуальную медицинскую справку. Это может быть справка по форме организаторов, подписанная врачом, который должен проверить все показатели здоровья, указанные в форме. Также можно оформить справку по форме медучреждения с обязательным указанием «справка для участия в соревнованиях по плаванию».

8. Потребление любого типа стимуляторов до и во время соревнований полностью запрещено. В таких случаях преодоление дистанции не будет засчитано. Допускается использование заранее подготовленных самим спортсменом разрешенных пищевых добавок.

9. Страховой полис должен покрывать дату соревнований.

10. Пловец или хотя бы один человек из команды поддержки (или сопровождающий) должен владеть русским или английским языком.

11. Пловец (команда) и весь сопровождающий персонал должны иметь при себе паспорта.
Ответственность сторон
Организаторы не несут ответственности за любой инцидент или несчастный случай, который может произойти с пловцом. Последствия любого несчастного случая будут покрываться страховкой участников соревнований. Организаторы принимают на себя обязательство организации и контроля преодоления дистанции. Пловец должен заполнить «Согласие с ответственностью», тем самым обязуясь выполнять требования и соглашаясь с правилами, установленными организаторами. Нарушение или невыполнение таких требований может привести к запрету выступления в старте или стать поводом считать результат недействительным.

Все лица, обеспечивающие помощь пловцу, должны иметь возраст старше 18 лет на дату проведения соревнований.
Организационный сбор
Устанавливается организаторами согласно положения и правил описанных на сайте соревнований swim24.pro
Культура
Санкт-Петербург часто называют культурной столицей России. Он известен как один из красивейших городов страны. Из-за большого количества рек и каналов, которые можно увидеть в Санкт- Петербурге, этот город также называют Северной Венецией.
Ежегодно миллионы людей посещают этот прекрасный город из-за его богатой истории, великолепной архитектуры и множества достопримечательностей. Главный музей города – Эрмитаж, который является крупнейшим музеем Европы. Другой большой и часто посещаемый музей в Санкт-Петербурге – Русский музей. В нем хранится крупнейшая коллекция российского искусства: картины, скульптуры, предметы прикладного и народного творчества. Помимо этого, в Санкт- Петербурге находится множество (более двухсот) интересных и познавательных музеев.
Архитектурными достопримечательностями Санкт-Петербурга являются: Петропавловская крепость, Спас на Крови, Исаакиевский и Казанский соборы, Александро-Невская Лавра и другие творения зодчих прошлого. Некоторые архитектурные достопримечательности можно найти в пригородах, таких как Петергоф, Павловск, Царское село. В летний период в городе проходит множество фестивалей: музыкальные, театральные, танцевальные и другие. Со второй половины мая и до августа Петербург удивляет своих гостей белыми ночами. Приезжайте в Петербург приобщиться к культуре и совершить спортивный подвиг!