Registration
Send your application, and you will be contacted by our organizers!
Don't doubt yourself, it's unhealthy!
Choose the swim
Preferable date of the swim
Name, Surname
Team
City/Town
Phone number
E-mail
Date of birth
Chose the format of participation
Team members
If you choose to participate in the team, specify name and surname of your partners. Each of them must also apply!
Sport achievements for the last two
T-shirt size
If you press this button, there will be no way back!
About the MayakRace swim
This is just the beginning
No other way
Combine with relaxation
History
The idea of a swim from an oil-producing platform originated a long time ago. But at the initiative of Oleg Aristov, with the support of the Administration of the Kaliningrad Region and the Mayakovsky Park Hotel, the historic swim took place for the first time on September 6, 2021. Swimmers from the incredible size of the platform rushed to the coast, overcoming 35 km of waves of the open Baltic Sea, where border boats can take everyone for a spy or illegal. In our case, "It is not for you to escape from the castle of If". This is a real challenge for those who want to become a legend!
The D-6 oil production platform was commissioned in 2004. It is located 5 kilometers from the Russian-Lithuanian border near the Curonian Spit, included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.
rules
The MayakRace swim is carried out in accordance with the requirements and rules established by the organizers. The rules are based on international guidelines. The organizers recommend paying attention to a number of points that must be observed before and during the swim.
Hydrometeorological outline of the swim
From a geological point of view, the Curonian Spit peninsula is an outstanding object of the last stage of the Earth's evolution with a high level of dynamism of geomorphological processes. Both the spit itself and the adjacent water area for several thousand years have been the place of conjugation and pinching out of various geological formations. The length of the Curonian Spit is 98 km, exactly half of the 49 km belongs to Russia.

The distance between start and finish along the shortest trajectory is 34.9 km.

The launch site is the first of its kind domestic offshore ice-resistant stationary platform D-6, with a total construction weight of about 11,000 tons, including the support block and topsides of the technological and residential modules, as well as the transition bridge.

The finish point is a lighthouse next to the narrowest point on the Curonian Spit, which is only 400 meters wide (Mayakovsky Park Hotel).
MayakRace is held in 1 swim in the 2021 season from September 3-8. In September, the average water temperature is 16-18 degrees. The depth throughout the distance ranges from 25 to 75 meters. In terms of weather, the region is complex and unpredictable.

During the swim, the swimmer's speed is influenced by the direction and strength of the wind as well as the direction of the wave, and the speed of swimmers may increase or decrease due to weather conditions. The weather conditions for the swim are assessed by the organizers on the basis of forecasts from several sources and are communicated to the swimmers on the eve of the start. The final word on participation in the swim is taken by the swimmer.
Basic rules of MayakRace
1. The swim is held in the categories Solo (1 swimmer), Double Team (relay, 2 participants), Triple Team (relay, 3 participants).

2. Distance 34.9 km from the starting point (55.327833, 20.573632) to the finish point (55.015531, 20.609127).

3. Forbidden to use
- warming ointments
- audio headphones and other playback devices.

4. The swim is considered to be successfully completed upon reaching a natural point on the coast of the Mayakovsky Park Hotel (Lesnoy village). In the event that, due to weather conditions, touching the shore is not possible, but the distance traveled is considered sufficient to offset the swim, the escort boat is touched (possibly in exceptional cases at the discretion of the organizers).

5. Solo swimmers are selected according to their strength based on the accepted applications with a pace of 1 min 45 sec and faster at a distance of 10 km and take part in a group of 4-5 people at the same pace.

6. Swimmers who have applied to participate in the relay will be divided by the organizers into teams in which they will be and take part in the swim. That is, absolutely anyone can submit an application, indicating their achievements and swimming pace. Participants will be divided into teams no later than a month in advance, indicating the sequence of participation in the swim.
Organization fee (solo)
1. 120 000 ₽ (the organizational fee includes: transfer Airport - Park-Hotel - Airport, accommodation of the swimmer and accompanying person in a 4-star room before and after the swim, breakfasts, participation in the swim).

2. To book the date of the swim, the participant must pay the amount of the organization fee.

3. + 40% to the registration fee - the cost for each additional swimmer when participating in one swim in case of being accompanied by one team (no more than 3 participants in one swim). It also applies to the conditions specified in other clauses of the rules.

4. + 90% to the registration fee - the additional cost of each segment when swimming in two or three directions (duration up to 14 hours).

5. The organizational fee includes a swim time of 14 hours from the start, boat rental, captain's work, transfer back to the starting point, a finisher's package in case of successful completion of the distance (certificate, medal, commemorative prize, photo).

6. For each hour of the swim, which starts after 14 hours from the start, the participant will have to pay an additional fee of 15 thousand / hour. An additional fee is paid for 3 hours of sailing over 14 hours before the swim and is refunded proportionally if the result is less than 14 hours.

7. The organizational fee does not include food and equipment for the start of the athlete, insurance.
Organization fee (team, 2 participants)
1. 130 000 ₽ (the organizational fee includes: transfer Airport - park-hotel - Airport, accommodation of the swimmer as part of a team in a 4-star room before and after the swim, breakfasts, participation in the swim).

Items 2-8 are similar to those in the section "Organization fee (solo)".
Organization fee (team, 3 participants)
1. 150 000 ₽ (the organizational fee includes: transfer Airport - park-hotel - Airport, accommodation of a swimmer as part of a team in a 4-star room before and after the swim, breakfasts, participation in the swim).

Items 2-8 are similar to those in the section "Organization fee (solo)".
Park-hotel "MAYAKOVSKY", as the only hotel located in a unique protected area - in the National Park "Curonian Spit" on the very shore of the Baltic Sea, has acquired the status of "Pearl of the Russian Baltic Riviera".
CULTURE
The Kaliningrad Region is the westernmost administrative center of Russia. The city is located at the confluence of the Pregolya River with the Kaliningrad Bay. Until 1946 the city was called Königsberg.

It is worth coming here in order to plunge into the extraordinary atmosphere where Soviet culture and the Prussian past are mixed. Only here you can see the neighborhood of panel buildings with Lutheran churches, the neighborhood of monuments to Immanuel Kant and Kalinin.
About 90% of all amber in the world is mined in the Kaliningrad region. Some lucky ones find this precious mineral right on the beach while walking, as it is washed ashore from time to time by the sea waves. It is not surprising that the local amber museum houses the largest amber collection in the world.
Kaliningrad, one of the top 25 Russian industrial centers, has repeatedly won prizes in other nominations. Over the past ten years, it has already been named the best city in Russia for doing business, the most beautiful city in our country, and has been recognized as the best in all respects three times. The most important sights of Kaliningrad are the Cathedral, Kant's grave, Fish Village, Amber Museum, Rosgarten Gate, Upper Lake, Konigsberg forts No. 5 and No. 11, Friedland Gate Museum, Blindage Museum (Bunker of General Otto von Läsch), Museum of the World Ocean , Two-level bridge, Central Park and Zoo, Church of the memory of Queen Louise (Puppet theater), the historical district of Amalienau and the Church of the Holy Family with the Concert Hall of the Kaliningrad Regional Philharmonic.
The Curonian Spit is a unique example of the harmonious coexistence of nature and man, distinguished by an abundance of natural and cultural values. The Curonian Spit was included in the World Heritage List in the cultural landscape nomination.
Currently, the territory of the Curonian Spit is officially protected by the UNESCO Convention on the Protection of the World Cultural and Natural Heritage.
The first of its kind domestic offshore ice-resistant stationary platform (OIRFP) D-6 for the Kravtsovskoye field in the Baltic Sea with a total construction weight of about 11,000 tons, including the support block and topsides of the technological and residential modules, as well as the crossing bridge.
Парк-Отель МАЯКОVSКИЙ
Место, где сбываются мечты. MayakRace
Error get alias

Регистрация
Необходимо отправить заявку и с вами свяжутся организаторы!
Не надо сомневаться в себе - это вредно!
Выберите заплыв
Желаемая дата заплыва
Имя, Фамилия
Команда
Город
Телефон
E-mail
Дата рождения
Выберите формат участия
Члены команды
Если вы выбрали участие в команде, укажите ФИ ваших партнеров. Каждый из них должен также подать заявку!
Спортивные достижения за последние два года
Написать дату, длину заявленной дистанции (а не фактически пройденной!), результат
Размер футболки
О заплыве MayakRace
Все только начинается
Иначе никак
Совмещайте с отдыхом
История
Идея заплыва от нефтидобывающей платформы зародилась давно. Но при инициативе Аристова Олега, при поддержке Администрации Калининградской области и парк-отеля "Маяковский" исторический заплыв состоялся впервые 6 сентября 2021 года. Пловцы от неимоверного размера платформы устремились к берегу, преодолевая 35 км волн открытого Балтийского моря, где пограничные катера могут принять каждого за шпиона или нелегала. В нашем случае "Это вам не из замка Иф побег совершить". Это настоящее испытание для тех, кто хочет стать легендой!
Нефтедобывающая платформа Д-6 введена в эксплуатацию в 2004 году. Она расположена в 5 километрах от российско-литовской границы вблизи Куршской косы, включенной в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.
Правила
Заплыв MayakRace осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями и правилами, установленными организаторами. Правила основаны на международных нормативах. Организаторы рекомендуют обратить внимание на ряд моментов, которые должны быть соблюдены перед заплывом и во время него.
Гидрометеорологический очерк заплыва
С геологической точки зрения полуостров Куршская коса представляет собой выдающийся объект последнего этапа эволюции Земли с высоким уровнем динамичности геоморфологических процессов. Как сама коса, так и прилегающая акватория на протяжении нескольких тысяч лет являются местом сопряжения и выклинивания разнообразных геологических формаций. Длина Куршской косы составляет 98 км, ровно половина 49 км принадлежит России.

Расстояние между стартом и финишем по наименьшей траектории составляет 34,9 км.

Место старта - первая в своем роде отечественная морская ледостойкая стационарная платформа Д-6, с суммарным построечным весом около 11000 тонн, включая опорный блок и верхние строения технологического и жилого модулей, а также переходной мост.

Место финиша - маяк рядом с самым узким местом на Куршской косе, которое достигает в ширину всего 400 метров (парк-отель Маяковский).

MayakRace проводится в 1 заплыв в сезон 2021 года с период с 3 по 8 сентября. В сентябре температура воды в среднем составляет 16-18 градусов. Глубина на протяжении дистанции колеблется от 25 до 75 метров. В плане погоды регион сложный и непредсказуемый.

Во время заплыва на скорость пловца влияет направление и сила ветра а также направление волны, и скорость пловцов может увеличиться или уменьшиться в связи с погодными условиями. Погодные условия для заплыва оцениваются организаторами на основании прогнозов из нескольких источников и доводятся до пловцов накануне старта. Конечное слово о принятии участия в заплыве принимает пловец.
Основные правила MayakRace
1. Заплыв проводится в категориях Solo (1 пловец), Double Team (эстафета, 2 участника), Triple Team (эстафета, 3 участника)

2. Дистанция 34,9 км от места старта (55.327833, 20.573632) до места финиша (55.015531, 20.609127).

3. Запрещено использовать
- согревающие мази
- аудио наушники и другие проигрывающие средства.

4. Заплыв считается успешно завершенным при достижении естественной точки на побережье парк-отеля "Маяковский" (п. Лесной). В том случае, если в связи с погодными условиями касание берега не является возможным, но пройденная дистанция считается достаточной для зачета преодоления заплыва, производится касание лодки сопровождения (возможно в исключительных случаях на усмотрение организаторов).

5. Соло-пловцы отбираются по силам исходя из принятых заявок с темпом 1 мин 45 сек и быстрее на дистанции 10 км и принимают участие в составе группы 4-5 человек с одинаковым темпом.

6. Пловцы, которые подали заявку на участие в составе эстафеты будут разделены организаторами на команды в которых они будут находится и принимать участие в рамках заплыва. То есть, заявку может подать абсолютно любой желающий, указав свои достижения и темп плавания. Не позднее, чем за месяц участники будут разделены на команды с указанием последовательности участия в заплыве.
Организационный сбор (соло)
1. 120 000 ₽ (в организационный сбор входят: трансфер Аэропорт - парк-отель - Аэропорт, проживание пловца и сопровождающего в 4-х звёздочном номере перед и после заплыва, завтраки, участие в заплыве).

2. Для бронирования даты заплыва участнику необходимо внести сумму организационного сбора.

3. +40% к организационному взносу - стоимость для каждого дополнительного пловца при участии в одном заплыве в случае сопровождения одной командой (не более 3 участников в одном заплыве). Распространяется в том числе на условия, указанные в других пунктах правил.

4. +90% к организационному взносу - дополнительная стоимость каждого отрезка при заплыве в две или три стороны (продолжительность до 14 часов).

5. В организационный сбор входит время заплыва 14 часов с момента старта, аренда лодки, труд капитана, трансфер обратно на место старта, пакет финишера в случае успешного преодоления дистанции (сертификат, медаль, памятный приз, фото).

6. За каждый час заплыва, который начнется после 14 часов с момента старта, участник должен будет внести дополнительный взнос в размере 15 тыс/час. Дополнительный взнос вносится за 3 часа плавания свыше 14 часов до заплыва и возвращается пропорционально, если результат будет менее 14 часов.

7. В организационный сбор не входит питание и оборудование для старта спортсмена, страховка.
Организационный сбор (команда, 2 участника)
1. 130 000 ₽ (в организационный сбор входят: трансфер Аэропорт - парк-отель - Аэропорт, проживание пловца в составе команды в 4-х звёздочном номере перед и после заплыва, завтраки, участие в заплыве).

Пункты 2-8 аналогичны таковым в разделе «Организационный сбор (соло)».
Организационный сбор (команда, 3 участника)
1. 150 000 ₽ (в организационный сбор входят: трансфер Аэропорт - парк-отель - Аэропорт, проживание пловца в составе команды в 4-х звёздочном номере перед и после заплыва, завтраки, участие в заплыве).

Пункты 2-8 аналогичны таковым в разделе «Организационный сбор (соло)».
Парк-отель «МАЯКОVSКИЙ», как единственный отель, расположенный в уникальном заповедном месте – в Национальном парке «Куршская коса» на самом берегу Балтийского моря, приобрел статус «Жемчужины Российской Балтийской Ривьеры».
Культура
Калининградская область — самый западный административный центр России. Город расположен на месте впадения реки Преголи в Калининградский залив. До 1946 года город носил название Кёнигсберг.

Приехать сюда стоит ради того, чтобы окунуться в необыкновенную атмосферу, где перемешались советская культура и прусское прошлое. Только здесь можно увидеть соседство панельных застроек с лютеранскими храмами, соседство памятников Иммануилу Канту и Калинину.
Около 90% всего янтаря в мире добывается именно в Калининградской области. Некоторые везунчики находят этот драгоценный минерал прямо на пляже во время прогулки, так как его время от времени выносят на берег морские волны. Неудивительно, что в местном музее янтаря находится самая крупная его коллекция в мире.
Калининград, входящий в топ-25 российских промышленных центров, неоднократно занимал призовые места и в других номинациях. За последние десять лет его уже называли лучшим городов в России для ведения бизнеса, самым красивым городом нашей страны, и трижды признавали лучшим во всех отношениях. Самые главные достопримечательности Калининграда — Кафедральный собор, могила Канта, Рыбная деревня, Музей янтаря, Росгартенские ворота, Верхнее озеро, форты Кенигсберга №5 и №11, музей Фридландские ворота, музей «Блиндаж» (Бункер генерала Отто фон Ляша), Музей Мирового океана, Двухъярусный мост, Центральный парк и зоопарк, Кирха памяти королевы Луизы (Кукольный театр), исторический район Амалиенау и Кирха Святого Семейства с Концертным залом Калининградской областной филармонии.
Куршская коса является уникальным примером гармоничного сосуществования природы и человека, выделяющимся обилием природных и культурных ценностей. Объект «Куршская коса» был включен в Список всемирного наследия в номинации «культурный ландшафт».
В настоящее время территория Куршской косы официально находится под защитой Конвенции об охране всемирного культурного и природного наследия ЮНЕСКО
Первая в своем роде отечественная морская ледостойкая стационарная платформа (МЛСП) Д-6 для месторождения Кравцовское в Балтийском море суммарным построечным весом около 11000 тонн, включая опорный блок и верхние строения технологического и жилого модулей, а также переходной мост.
Парк-Отель МАЯКОVSКИЙ
Место, где сбываются мечты. MayakRace
Error get alias