Registration
Send your application, and you will be contacted by our organizers!
Don't doubt yourself, it's unhealthy!
Choose the swim
Preferable date of the swim
Name, Surname
Team
City/Town
Phone number
E-mail
Date of birth
Chose the format of participation
Team members
If you choose to participate in the team, specify name and surname of your partners. Each of them must also apply!
Sport achievements for the last two
T-shirt size
If you press this button, there will be no way back!
THE RULES
Overcome the swim
Get experience, pleasure and points for participation
One step closer to the title of "Legend"
Basic rules of GRAND SWIM SERIES
GS SERIES Swims
The series includes all swims of the GRAND SWIM series: ValaamRace, KotlinRace, NevaRace, SWIM24, BaikalRace, Issyk-KulRace, BalkhashRace, 13 Bridges.
The ranking position
The more swims the participant has overcome, the higher his position in the ranking is, regardless of length and location of the swim.
Categories
Offset is made in three categories:
- SOLO without wetsuit;
- SOLO in a wetsuit;
- Team, swim in the team.
In the team
Participants who have overcome a swim in the Team category are counted independently of each other in the ranking. Thus, one participant can overcome the swims as part of different relay teams.
How to become a member
A swimmer who has overcome any swim of the GRAND SWIM series automatically becomes a member of the series.
Best result
If a participant has overcome one swim several times, then the best result is taken into account in the overall ranking.
Note: the absolute ranking takes into account the best result in each swim of all participants. At the same time, a swim in a category without wetsuit is more valuable, a little less - a swim in a category Solo in a wetsuit. In the third place - swim in the team.

Also, it should be noted that the 24-hour swim automatically refers to the swim without a wetsuit, if the swimmer does not have other solo swims in the Series.

24-hour swim belongs to the category of solo in a wetsuit, if the participant has swims in a wetsuit, and there are no swims without a wetsuit.

If the participant has solo swims both in a wetsuit, and without a wetsuit, then Swim24 refers to the category Without a wetsuit.
8 steps for participation in the swim
1
Make sure
Make sure that by the start date the level of your physical training is sufficient for overcoming the swim. Communication with the organizers will help eliminate your doubts about this - write or call them (contact details are on the site).
2
Apply
Submit an application for participation by filling out the form on the website (menu item "Apply").
3
Book the date
After approval of the application by the organizers pay the registration fee.
4
Fill out the questionnaires
Fill out a number of questionnaires that will be sent to you by the organizers, including a questionnaire to confirm the level of your physical training.
5
Pass qualification swims
If necessary - pass qualification swims (it should be discussed with the organizers in the application process).
6
Report the date of arrival
For non-resident participants - report the date of arrival in St. Petersburg 7 days before the swim, as well as, if necessary, request assistance with meeting, transfers and so on.
7
Clarify the day and time of the swim
2-3 days before the swim clarify the possibility of starting on the selected date, 1 day before - specify the start time.
8
Arrive. Start. Finish
Arrive exactly at the appointed time with all the necessary equipment. Start. Finish
Basic rules of the swims
1. The swims are held in the categories of Solo (1 swimmer), Double Team (relay race, 2 participants), Triple Team (relay race, 3 participants)

2. It is forbidden to use
- warming ointments
- audio headphones and other playing media;
- consumption of any type of stimulants before and during the swim. In that cases the swim will not be regarded as successfully completed.

3. Swim is regarded as successfully completed when the swimmer has reached a natural point on the coast. If, due to weather conditions, touching the coast is not possible, but the distance covered is considered sufficient to count the swim, the escort boat should be touched (it is possible in exceptional cases at the discretion of the organizers).

4. A swimmer (swimmers) must not receive help from the outside, nor should they touch the side of an escort boat or other means of swimming. Remote assistance is allowed, as well as assistance in exceptional cases (boarding a boat in order to avoid imminent danger, such as the closeness of a vessel, a storm, a thunderstorm, lightning, etc.). It is forbidden to be close to the swimmer in the water and to help in the water.

5. A swimmer (swimmers) must have a valid medical certificate. This may be a certificate in the form of the organizers, signed by a doctor who must check all the health indicators specified in the form. A certificate, issued in the form of a medical institution with the obligatory specification "certificate for participation in competitions in open water swimming at a distance of 10 km or more", is also applicable.

6. Consumption of any type of stimulants is completely prohibited before and during the swim. In such cases, the completion of the race will not be counted. The use of food additives prepared beforehand by the athlete himself is allowed.

7. The insurance policy must cover the date of the swim. Since due to weather conditions the date may be shifted, and the policy is paid for each day of coverage, we recommend you to arrange the policy either after confirming the start date or for an interval of 2-7 days. If necessary, the organizers will tell you the contacts of the partner insurance company and will take into account the online insurance in paperless form.

The organizers make every effort to ensure that the swim is safe. However, the organizers are not responsible for any accidents happening to the swimmer during participation in the swim, the consequences of any accident will be covered by the insurance of participants.

8. A swimmer or (in the case of a relay race) at least one person from the team (or accompanying person) must speak Russian or English.

9. When overcoming the distance, the captain of the escort boat is the person who makes the final decision about the safety of the swimmer. When solo swimming, it is forbidden to touch the boat from the moment of the starting signal to the final touch of the shore; for team swimming, touching the boat is prohibited for the swimmer in the water between passing of the baton. After touching the shore, the swimmer needs to go to the shore independently and raise the hand up.

10. A swimmer (a team) and all accompanying personnel must have passport and insurance policies with them on board the escort boat.
The Rules of Solo swims
1. Solo swims (1 swimmer) is held in classes "in a wetsuit" and "without a wetsuit".

2. In the class "in a wetsuit" swimmer is allowed to use
- wetsuit, neoprene shorts, lycra suits
- neoprene socks, gloves, helmet,
- glasses, earplugs, nose clip,
- light device / buoy if necessary
- gels, ointments preventing abrasion,
- trackers, heart rate monitors.

3. In the class "without a wetsuit", a swimmer is allowed to use swimming trunks / swimsuit, carbon shorts, as well as a silicone / cloth hat (not more than 1 item), and glasses. It is also allowed to use gels, ointments preventing abrasion. Swimmers are not allowed to use a wetsuit, neoprene shorts, suits made of lycra.

4. In the case of solo swimming in a group (the maximum number of 3 people), swimmers must have the same speed characteristics. During the overcoming of the distance it is forbidden to separate from each other for a distance of more than 5 meters. If this distance is exceeded, faster swimmers should wait for the slower ones. If for any reason (nausea, vomiting, fatigue, etc.) the swimmer lags behind the group several times, the organizers will have to stop the swim of this participant.
The Rules of Team swims
1. Team Swims (2 or 3 swimmers) is held in classes "in a wetsuit" and "without a wetsuit".

2. In the class "in a wetsuit" the team is allowed to use
- wetsuit, neoprene shorts, lycra suits
- neoprene socks, gloves, helmet,
- glasses, earplugs, nose clip,
- light device / buoy if necessary
- gels, ointments preventing abrasion,
- trackers, heart rate monitors.

3. In the class "without a wetsuit", the whole team is allowed to use swimming trunks / swimsuit, carbon shorts, as well as a silicone / cloth hat (not more than 1 item), and glasses. It is also allowed to use gels, ointments preventing abrasion. The whole team is forbidden to use a wetsuit, neoprene shorts, suits made of lycra.

4. The relay race of two people in the team is made with change of participants every 45 minutes. The relay race of three people in the team is made with change of participants every 30 minutes. The change is made at the signal of the organizers and should have a duration of no more than 2 minutes. The change is carried out strictly after the set time in accordance with the sequence set before the start. If it is impossible for one of the team members to stay in the water for a fixed time interval, the swim will be stopped.

5. The change of the relay between the participants is carried out in the water, while none of the participants during the shift should touch the boat or other vessels.

6. If two teams with one escort boat (maximum number of 2 teams) passing the relay race at the same time, swimmers of each shift must have the same speed characteristics. During the overcoming of the distance it is forbidden to separate from each other for a distance of more than 5 meters. If this distance is exceeded, faster swimmers should wait for the slower ones. If for any reason (nausea, vomiting, fatigue, etc.) the swimmer lags behind the group several times, the organizers will have to stop the swim of this team.
Terms of disqualification
1. The organizers have the right to disqualify a participant if they have reasonable doubts about his state of health, if a participant does not comply with the rules of the competition and clauses of this Regulation, interferes with other participants, or otherwise hinders the competition.

2. A participant should be removed from a distance if he does not fit into the allotted time limit and does not pass the check points (cut off). It should be additionally reported to the participants.

3. The use of special devices, such as flippers, shovels, mattresses, etc., except for individual wetsuits, neoprene gloves, socks, helmets, is prohibited.

4. Participants must not receive help from the outside, nor should they touch the side of an escort boat or other means of swimming. Remote assistance is allowed, as well as assistance in exceptional cases (boarding a boat in order to avoid imminent danger, such as the closeness of a vessel, a storm, a thunderstorm, lightning, etc.). It is forbidden to be close to the swimmer in the water and to help in the water.

5. In cases of Double Team and Triple Team, the dismissal of one of the participants automatically leads to the disqualification of the whole team.
Qualification swim, the history of swims
In order to allow swimmers to participate in the swim, they need to confirm their level of physical training by filling in the "sporting achievements" field when submitting an application. Also in some cases (the organizers will inform about this when considering the application) you need to pass the qualifying swims. Qualifying swims at the request of the organizers are:

for Solo category (two results should be got)
- 15 km of continuous swimming regardless of time
- 10 km with an average pace of not less than 2'15 "per 100 m.

These two results can be obtained either in two swims, or within one. If during a swim of 15 km a time record of 10 km was obtained, both results will be accepted.

for Team category (two results should be got)
- 7 km of continuous swimming regardless of time.
- 3 km with an average pace of not less than 2'21 "per 100 m.

These two results can be obtained either in two swims, or within one. If during a swim of 7 km a time record of 3 km was obtained, both results will be accepted.

The organizers recommend to perform the qualification swim in open water, the qualification in the pool is not prohibited.

To confirm the fulfillment of the qualification swim, you must provide a completed form of the established sample with the signature of the trainer / witness.

If you successfully overcome the series swim, you do not need to re-qualify for subsequent swims, if the break between the series swims was less than two years.
Responsibility of the parties
The organizers are not responsible for any incident or accident that may occur to the swimmer. The consequences of any accident will be covered by the insurance of a the participant. The organizers undertake a commitment to organize and control the overcoming of distance. The swimmer must complete the "Acceptance of responsibility" form, thereby committing to comply with the requirements and agreeing with the rules set by the organizers. Violation or failure to comply with such requirements may lead to a ban on the performance at the start or the reason for considering the result invalid.

All persons providing help to a swimmer must be over 18 years old on the date of the competition.
Registration fee (solo)
1. The size of the registration fee is set for each swim individually.

2. +40% to the registration fee - the cost for each additional swimmer when participating in one swim if accompanied by one team (the maximum number of simultaneous swimmers is set for each swim individually). Also applicable to conditions, specified in other paragraphs of the rules.

3. To book the date of the swim, the participant must prepay 50% of the registration fee. The remainder must be paid no later than 31 days before the chosen swim date. In case of not paying the remaining part 31 days before the date of the swim, the booking of the date is canceled and the prepayment is not refunded.

4. The registration fee includes the swim time set individually for each swim from the moment of start, boat rental, captain work, transfer to the start point, a finisher package in case of successful overcoming of the distance (certificate, map, medal, memorable prize, photo).

5. For each swim hour from the moment of the start, the participant will have to make an additional contribution in a size, set individually for each swim.

6. The registration fee does not include food and equipment for the start of the swimmer, insurance.
Terms of refund and changing the date of the swim
1. 100% refund is made if a participant cancels the participation, regardless of the reason for the refusal, 2 months or more before the selected date.

2. 50% refund is made if a participant cancels the participation, regardless of the reason for the refusal, 31-60 days before the selected date.

3. No refund is made if a participant cancels the participation, regardless of the reason for the refusal, 30 days before the selected date or less, including during the swim.

4. 100% refund is made if it is impossible to do a swim for reasons dependent on the organizers.

5. The date of the swim may be transferred within the 7-day period due to weather conditions (by the organizers). The registration fee is refunded when transferring the swim within the period of 8 or more days (by the organizers). If it is impossible to start on the selected date and 7 days after it (by the participant), the registration fee is not refundable.

6. It is possible to transfer (within a calendar year) the date of the swim no later than 31 days before the selected date at no additional charge.

8. It is possible to transfer the start date less than 1 month before the selected date with a surcharge of 20% of the registration fee.
The Reward
Ranking
Upgrade yourself
Cup and title
Get The Great Cup and the title of "Legend" - millions of people will admire you
Diploma
Diploma confirming your participation in the swim
Social networks
Everyone can make a publication about one particular swim or a series on the whole

Регистрация
Необходимо отправить заявку и с вами свяжутся организаторы!
Не надо сомневаться в себе - это вредно!
Выберите заплыв
Желаемая дата заплыва
Имя, Фамилия
Команда
Город
Телефон
E-mail
Дата рождения
Выберите формат участия
Члены команды
Если вы выбрали участие в команде, укажите ФИ ваших партнеров. Каждый из них должен также подать заявку!
Спортивные достижения за последние два года
Размер футболки
Нажмёте на кнопку подать заявку, -
обратной дороги не будет!
Правила
Проплыл заплыв
Получил опыт, удовольствие и балл за участие
Стал на шаг ближе к званию "Легенда"
Общие правила серии GRAND SWIM
Заплывы Серии GS
В рейтинг серии включены все заплывы серии GRAND SWIM: ValaamRace, KotlinRace, NevaRace, SWIM24, Байкал, Иссык-Куль, Балхаш, 13 Bridges.
Место в рейтинге
Чем большее количество заплывов преодолел участник, тем выше его позиция в рейтинге независимо от протяженности и месторасположения заплыва.
Категории
Зачет производится в трех категориях:
- SOLO без гидрокостюма;
- SOLO c использованием гидрокостюма;
- Team, заплыв в составе команды.
В составе команды
Участники, преодолевавшие заплыв в категории Team, учитываются в рейтинге независимо друг от друга. Таким образом, один участник может преодолевать заплыва в составе разных эстафетных командах.
Как стать участником
Пловец, преодолевший любой заплыв серии GRAND SWIM, автоматически становится участником серии.
Лучший результат
Если участник преодолел один заплыв несколько раз, то для зачета в общем рейтинге учитывается лучший результат.
Примечание: в абсолютном рейтинге учитываются лучшие показатели в каждом заплыве всех участников. При этом более ценным является заплыв в категории без г/к, чуть менее - заплыв в категории соло в г/к. В третью очередь - заплыв в составе команды.

Также, следует отметить, что суточный заплыв автоматически относится к заплыву без г/к, если у пловца нет других сольных заплывов в Серии.

Суточный заплыв относится к категории соло в г/к, если у участника есть заплывы в г/к, и нет заплывов без г/к.

Если у участника есть сольные заплывы как в г/к, так и без г/к, то Swim24 относится к категории без г/к.
Алгоритм действий для участия в заплыве
1
Быть уверенным
Быть уверенным, что физическая форма к дате старта будет достаточной для преодоления заплыва. Ваши сомнения на этот счет поможет устранить общение с организаторами – напишите или позвоните им (контактные данные есть на сайте).
2
Отправить заявку
Отправить заявку на участие, заполнив форму на сайте (пункт меню «Подать заявку»).
3
Бронирование даты
После одобрения заявки организаторами оплатить организационный сбор для бронирования даты.
4
Заполнить ряд анкет
Заполнить ряд анкет, которые вам вышлют организаторы, в том числе анкету для подтверждения своей физической формы.
5
Пройти квалификационные заплывы
При необходимости - пройти квалификационные заплывы (обсуждается с организаторами в процессе рассмотрения заявки).
6
Сообщить о дате прибытия
Для иногородних участников - за 7 дней до заплыва сообщить о дате прибытия в место проведения заплыва, а также при необходимости запросить помощь со встречей, трансферами и т.д.
7
Уточнить день и время заплыва
За 2-3 дня до заплыва уточнить возможность старта в выбранную дату, за 1 день - уточнить время старта.
8
Приехать. Стартовать. Финишировать
Приехать без опоздания в назначенное время со всем необходимым снаряжением. Стартовать. Финишировать.
Основные правила заплывов
  1. Заплывы проводятся в категориях:
- Solo (1 пловец)
- Double Team (эстафета, 2 участника)
-Triple Team (эстафета, 3 участника)

2. Запрещается:
- использовать согревающие мази,
- аудио наушники и другие проигрывающие средства;
- потребление любого типа стимуляторов до и во время заплыва. В таких случаях преодоление дистанции не будет засчитано.

3. Заплыв считается успешно завершенным при достижении естественной точки на побережье. В том случае, если в связи с погодными условиями касание берега не является возможным, но пройденная дистанция считается достаточной для зачета преодоления заплыва, производится касание лодки сопровождения (возможно в исключительных случаях на усмотрение организаторов).

4. Пловец (пловцы) не должен получать помощь извне, а также касаться борта лодки сопровождения и других плавательных средств. Разрешается дистанционное оказание помощи, а также помощь в исключительных случаях (посадка в лодку в целях избегания неминуемой опасности, например близость судна, шторм, гроза, молнии и т.п.). Находиться рядом с пловцом в воде и оказывать помощь в воде запрещено.

5. Пловец (пловцы) должен иметь актуальную медицинскую справку. Это может быть справка по форме организаторов, подписанная врачом, который должен проверить все показатели здоровья, указанные в форме. Также можно оформить справку по форме медучреждения с обязательным указанием «справка для участия в соревнованиях по плаванию на открытой воде на дистанции 10 км и более».

6. Потребление любого типа стимуляторов до и во время заплыва полностью запрещено. В таких случаях преодоление дистанции не будет засчитано. Допускается использование заранее подготовленных самим спортсменом разрешенных пищевых добавок.

7. Страховой полис должен покрывать дату заплыва. Поскольку по погодным условиям дата может смещаться, а полис оплачивается за каждый день покрытия, рекомендуем оформлять полис или после подтверждения даты старта, или на интервал в 2-7 дней. При необходимости, организаторы сообщат контакты партнерской страховой компании и учтут он-лайн страховку в безбумажной форме.

Организаторы прикладывают все усилия для того, чтобы заплыв был безопасным. Вместе с тем, организаторы не несут ответственность за любые несчастные случаи с пловцом во время участия в заплыве, последствия любого несчастного случая будут покрываться страховкой участников заплыва.

8. Пловец или (в случае эстафеты) хотя бы один человек из команды (или сопровождающий) должен владеть русским или английским языком.

9. При преодолении дистанции капитан лодки сопровождения является человеком, который принимает окончательное решение о безопасности пловца. При соло-заплыве запрещено касаться лодки с момента стартового сигнала до финишного касания берега, при командном заплыве касание лодки запрещается пловцу в воде между передачами эстафеты. После касания берега пловцу нужно самостоятельно выйти на берег и поднять руку вверх.

10. Пловец (команда) и весь сопровождающий персонал должны иметь при себе на борту лодки сопровождения паспорта и страховые полисы.
Правила заплывов в категории Solo
1. Заплыв в категориях Solo (1 пловец) проводится в классе "в гидрокостюме" и "без гидрокостюма".

2. В классе "в гидрокостюме" пловцу разрешено использовать
- гидрокостюм, неопреновые шорты, костюмы из лайкры
- неопреновые носки, перчатки, шлем,
- очки, беруши, зажим для носа,
- световой прибор / буй при необходимости
- гели, мази для предотвращения потертостей
- трекеры, пульсометры.

3. В классе "без гидрокостюма" пловцу разрешено использовать плавки/купальник, карбоновые шорты, а также силиконовую / матерчатую шапочку (не более 1 шт), очки. Также разрешено использовать гели, мази предотвращающие потертости. Пловцу запрещено использовать гидрокостюм, неопреновые шорты, костюмы из лайкры.

4. В случае прохождения соло заплыва группой (максимальное количество 3 человека), пловцы должны иметь одинаковые скоростные характеристики. Во время преодоления дистанции запрещается отрываться друг от друга на расстояние более 5-ти метров. В случае увеличения этого расстояния более быстрые пловцы должны ждать более медленных. Если по какой-либо причине (тошнота, рвота, усталость и т.п.) пловец отставал от группы несколько раз, организаторы будут вынуждены прекратить заплыв данного участника.
Правила заплывов в категории Team
1. Заплыв в категориях Team (2 или 3 пловца) проводится в классе "в гидрокостюме" и "без гидрокостюма".

2. В классе "в гидрокостюме" команде
разрешено использовать
- гидрокостюм, неопреновые шорты, костюмы из лайкры
- неопреновые носки, перчатки, шлем,
- очки, беруши, зажим для носа,
- световой прибор / буй при необходимости
- гели, мази предотвращающие потертости
- трекеров, пульсометров.

3. В классе "без гидрокостюма" всей команде разрешено использовать плавки/купальник, карбоновые шорты, а также силиконовую / матерчатую шапочку (не более 1 шт), очки. Также разрешено использовать гели, мази предотвращающие потертости. Всей команде запрещено использовать гидрокостюм, неопреновые шорты, костюмы из лайкры.

4. Эстафетный заплыв из двух человек в команде производится со сменой участников каждые 45 минут. Эстафетный заплыв из трех человек в команде производится со сменой участников каждый 30 минут. Смена производится по сигналу организаторов и должна иметь продолжительность не более 2 минут. Смена производится строго через установленное время в соответствии с установленной перед стартом последовательностью. В случае невозможности пребывания в воде одного из участников команды в течение установленного временного интервала, заплыв будет остановлен.

5. Смена эстафеты между участниками производится в воде, при этом ни один из участников во время смены не должен касаться лодки или других плавсредств.

6. В случае прохождения эстафетного заплыва одновременно двумя командами с одной лодкой сопровождения (максимальное количество 2 команды), пловцы каждой смены должны иметь одинаковые скоростные характеристики. Во время преодоления дистанции запрещается отрываться друг от друга на расстояние более 5-ти метров. В случае увеличения этого расстояния, более быстрый пловец должны ждать более медленного. Если по какой-либо причине (тошнота, рвота, усталость и т.п.) пловец отставал от группы несколько раз, организаторы будут вынуждены прекратить заплыв данной команды.
Условия дисквалификации
1. Организаторы имеют право дисквалифицировать участника, если у них есть обоснованные опасения за состояние его здоровья, если участник не соблюдает правила соревнования и пункты данного Положения, мешает другим участникам, иным образом препятствует проведению соревнования.

2. Участник снимается с дистанции в случае, если не укладывается в отведенный лимит времени и не проходит контрольные отметки (cut off). Дополнительно доводится до сведения участников.

3. Применение специальных приспособлений, таких как ласты, лопатки, матрасы и т.п., за исключением индивидуальных гидрокостюмов, неопреновых перчаток, носков, шлемов, запрещено.

4. Участники не должны получать помощь извне, а также касаться борта лодки сопровождения и других плавательных средств. Разрешается дистанционное оказание помощи, а также помощь в исключительных случаях (посадка в лодку в целях избегания неминуемой опасности, например близость судна, шторм, гроза, молнии и т.п.). Находиться рядом с пловцом в воде и оказывать помощь в воде запрещено.

5. В случае Double Team и Triple Team сход с дистанции одного из участников автоматически ведёт к дисквалификации всей команды.
Квалификационный заплыв, история заплывов
Для допуска к участию в заплыве пловцам необходимо подтвердить свою спортивную форму, заполнив поле «спортивные достижения» при подаче заявки. Также в некоторых случаях (организаторы сообщат об этом при рассмотрении заявки) нужно пройти квалификационные заплывы. Квалификационными заплывами по требованию организаторов являются

для категории Solo (нужно получить два результата)
- 15 км непрерывного плавания без учета времени
- 10 км со средним темпом не ниже 2'15" на 100 м.

Эти два результата можно получить как в двух заплывах, так и в рамках одного. Если при заплыве на 15 км был проведен учет времени на 10 км, оба результата будут приняты.

для категории Team (нужно получить два результата)
- 7 км непрерывного плавания без учета времени.
- 3 км со средним темпом не ниже 2'21" на 100 м.

Эти два результата можно получить как в двух заплывах, так и в рамках одного. Если при заплыве на 7 км был проведен учет времени на 3 км, оба результата будут приняты.

Организаторы рекомендуют выполнять квалификационный заплыв на открытой воде, прохождение квалификации в бассейне не запрещается.

Для подтверждения выполнения квалификационного заплыва необходимо предоставить заполненную форму установленного образца с подписью тренера/свидетеля.

При успешном преодолении заплыва серии не требуется выполнение повторной квалификации для последующих заплывов, если перерыв между заплывами серии составлял менее двух лет.
Ответственность сторон
Организаторы не несут ответственности за любой инцидент или несчастный случай, который может произойти с пловцом. Последствия любого несчастного случая будут покрываться страховкой участников заплыва. Организаторы принимают на себя обязательство сопровождения и контроля преодоления дистанции. Пловец должен заполнить «Согласие с ответственностью», тем самым обязуясь выполнять требования и соглашаясь с правилами, установленными организаторами. Нарушение или невыполнение таких требований может привести к запрету преодоления дистанции или стать поводом считать результат недействительным.

Все лица, обеспечивающие помощь пловцу/команде в лодке или на яхте/катере сопровождения, должны иметь возраст старше 18 лет на дату заплыва.
Организационный сбор (соло)
1. Размер организационно сбора устанавливается для каждого заплыва индивидуально.

2. +40% к организационному взносу - стоимость для каждого дополнительного пловца при участии в одном заплыве в случае сопровождения одной командой ( максимальное количество одновременных пловцов устанавливается для каждого заплыва индивидуально). Распространяется в том числе на условия, указанные в других пунктах правил.

3. Для бронирования даты заплыва участнику необходимо внести предоплату в размере 50% организационного сбора. Оставшуюся часть необходимо внести не позднее, чем за 31 день до выбранной даты заплыва. В случае не внесения оставшейся части за 31 день до даты заплыва, бронирование даты отменяется, а предоплата не возвращается.

4. В организационный сбор входит время, установленное для каждого заплыва индивидуально с момента старта, аренда лодки, труд капитана, трансфер обратно на место старта, пакет финишера в случае успешного преодоления дистанции (сертификат, карта, медаль, памятный приз, фото).

5. За каждый последующий час заплыва с момента старта, участник должен будет внести дополнительный взнос в размере, установленном для каждого заплыва индивидуально.

6. В организационный сбор не входит питание и оборудование для старта спортсмена, страховка.
Условия возврата и переноса даты заплыва
1. Возврат 100% при отказе участника независимо от причины отказа за 2 месяца и более до выбранной даты.

2. Возврат 50% при отказе участника независимо от причины отказа за 31-60 дней до выбранной даты.

3. Ничего не возвращается при отказе участника независимо от причины отказа за 30 дней до выбранной даты и менее, в том числе во время заплыва.

4. Возврат 100% при невозможности совершить заплыв по причинам, зависящим от организаторов.

5. Возможен перенос даты заплыва не более 7 дней из-за погодных условий (со стороны организаторов). Стартовый взнос возвращается при переносе заплыва на 8 и более дней (со стороны организаторов). При невозможности стартовать в выбранную дату и 7- дневный срок после нее (со стороны участника) стартовый взнос не возвращается.

6. Возможен перенос (в течение календарного года) даты заплыва не позднее чем за 31 день до выбранной даты без дополнительной оплаты.

8. Возможен перенос даты старта менее чем за 1 месяц до выбранной даты с доплатой 20% от организационного сбора.
Награда
Рейтинг
Прокачай себя
Кубок и звание
Получи большой Кубок и звание "Легенда" - тобой будут восхищаться миллионы
Диплом
Диплом, подтверждающий Ваше участие в заплыве
Социальные сети
Каждый может сделать пост про отдельный заплыв или серию в целом